Ruffle Top Rainbow Cake

10 Jul

My own version of Whisk Kid’s Rainbow Cake.

Ruffle Top Rainbow Cake (by far my most popular!)
One Response to “Ruffle Top Rainbow Cake”

  1. Monica moreno January 13, 2012 at 12:07 am #

    I would love to have the recipe for the ruffled rainbow cake.I want to try it I like buttercream to .I took cake decorating class and I just love I do a lit of free hand drawing.the only problem I have is those crumbs get in my icing I hate that if you would like to see dome of my cakes go on my facebook page under photos.

Comment

