Introduction

10 Jul

Hi, thank you for visiting my blog! I’m Katy, wife to Ben, and mama to Emma (2) and Charlie (5 months). I’m a 23 year old stay at home mom who loves baking, sewing, and crafting. I previously started up a crafting blog, the Crafty Mama, but decided to focus more on my baking and cooking. Thus became Never Trust a Skinny Baker. I went to school for Baking and Pastry, and I’ve learned so much since then! Baking is my passion! I have so many exciting things planned for this blog, I can’t wait to get started! To establish an archive, I’ll post links to my favorite recipes from my other blog. Thanks for looking, and I hope you check back in!

Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

